Pause!

I’m working on a new post of real life and researching a few things for The Bounty Hunter’s Daughter. I would love to give some love to my blog this weekend buuuuutttttt I am getting certified to be an open water diver. If my time in the pool last night is any indication of how I’ll feel today and tomorrow I’ll likely not be able to write much. I just wanted to say that I love this little spot of my very own here on WordPress. I’ll probably have some decent posts amounts next week though with what I have started and of course a post on what it is like to swim like a fucking mermaid.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

